flatkruto.blogg.se

Windows 10 explorer slow
Windows 10 explorer slow








Native Android-app support via the Amazon Store, eventually? I’m not a heavy smartphone user and I’ve yet to run into an Android app that doesn’t have a better native Windows alternative. A little Xbox technology? I’m not a gamer. For example, I *believe* Windows 8 at least introduced UASP support (USB Attached SCSI protocol, for significantly faster USB 3.0 transfers to and from devices that support it). Īt this point, I’m wondering exactly what valuable improvements and new features Windows 11 purports to offer users like me.MS is building its own business empire backward to their own users. Also MS does not respect their own community, they are not like Linux people and they will never be. Microsoft should’t support more than two OS at same time, they don’t have the know-how to do it in the right way. Anyway, MS is also the cause of the weird fragmented market because the company wants at all cost that we migrate to newer OS with silly requirements like TPM but they are still supporting very old OS like W7 and again merging ridiculous new things with old things, mixing version over version. And also we have a lot of third party software to clean W11 bloatware, spyware and user monitoring). I meant that there are at least five or six third party software that helps W11 to be less user unfriendly (e.g., start11). an app to revert to old taskbar style at MS Store and so forth, or at least the choice to set different taskbars). This method for removing that crapbanner in Settings Home works, on 21H1, too, get it before it doesn’t:Īll so freaking stupid, the best thing MS could do for product quality and security is fire 75% of their I agree, however the real problem here is the lack or good support by MS or even the absence of some possible useful apps (e.g. Due to a glitch in offline updates which still remains, edge was removed a few months ago and chredge never installed, not that I want it at all.

windows 10 explorer slow windows 10 explorer slow

MS sends update notifications for their Wireguard client when I open it once a week or so and each time, they change my firewall settings to allow edge through but I don’t have edge installed. Now I have a new block method glad there’s an apparently growing community staying current with MS BS. What I was doing to block win update apparently was circumvented by the phone kiddies at MS and I lost track of dates. Yesterday Windows Update tried to get me to install an update from Feb 2019. The long list Martin posted yesterday regarding all the problems with Win 11 isn’t surprising but it should be.










Windows 10 explorer slow